Welcome to MM FICTION CAFE!

We are excited to welcome new friends and friends from our previous site mm midnight cafe. We hope you all like and enjoy the new site.  please click the ABOUT US menu link above to find out more about the changes and new / up coming features.  

We would love to hear your thoughts about the site and any idea’s you may have you can contact us at Email Us

Authors

Initially we will only be adding Author profiles  and books connected to new and past promo’s.

We hope to start accepting New author profiles in a week or two.

Advertising space for a ebook prize donation will also be launched in a week or Two

 

Biography

I am the author of the Queer Testament series (Trans Deus – about a trans woman Christ, 7 Minutes – about coming out at the point of death, Parably Not – an illuminated book in the tradition of William Blake, and A Particular Friendship- a story about a gay Catholic priest who finds himself in conflict with his sexuality and his Church). My stories are about the intersection of faith and sexuality. I am a Will Blake obsessive and I’m working on new material based on his themes of sex and gender fluidity, revelation and rebellion. I love reading (Alan Garner, Alan Moore, Susan Cooper, Ballard, and PK Dick especially). I live in Manchester, England.

Books

Author Web Links